Project

General

Profile

Community » History » Version 7

Jessica Mack, 05/25/2015 03:01 AM

1 1 Jessica Mack
h1. Community
2 1 Jessica Mack
3 2 Jessica Mack
{{toc}}
4 2 Jessica Mack
5 2 Jessica Mack
h3. Meetups
6 2 Jessica Mack
7 7 Jessica Mack
This page contains a listing of the meet ups and 
8 7 Jessica Mack
9 4 Jessica Mack
h4. Americas
10 4 Jessica Mack
* Canada, Montreal Jonathan Le Lous [ jle_lous@april.org ]
11 4 Jessica Mack
* USA, Atlanta http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-in-Atlanta/ Robert Bennett [exabennett@gmail.com] Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
12 4 Jessica Mack
* USA, Bay area http://www.meetup.com/SF-Bay-Area-Ceph-User-group Andrew Woodward [xarses@gmail.com]
13 4 Jessica Mack
* USA, Washington DC http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-DC/ Warren Wan [ warren_wang@cable.comcast.com ]
14 4 Jessica Mack
* USA, Los Angeles, CA http://www.meetup.com/Los-Angeles-Ce...nts/184181852/ Shawn O'Connor [ soconnor@zimax.net ]
15 4 Jessica Mack
* USA, Phoenix AZ Don Talton [ don@merrymack.com ]
16 4 Jessica Mack
* USA, Seattle, http://www.meetup.com/Pacific-Northwest-Ceph-Meetup/  Scott Arenson [scott.arenson@osnexus.com ]
17 4 Jessica Mack
18 4 Jessica Mack
h4. Asia
19 4 Jessica Mack
* China, Changsha Li Wang [liwang@ubuntukylin.com ]
20 4 Jessica Mack
* China, Shangai Jiangang Duan [ jiangang.duan@intel.com ]
21 4 Jessica Mack
* Philippines Paul Gadi [ paul@acale.ph ]
22 4 Jessica Mack
23 4 Jessica Mack
h4. Europe
24 4 Jessica Mack
* Austria, Vienna Kurt Bauer [ kurt.bauer@univie.ac.at ]
25 4 Jessica Mack
* Belgium, Brussels http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Brussels/ Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
26 4 Jessica Mack
* France, Nantes Eric Mourgaya-Virapatrin [ eric.mourgaya-virapatrin@arkea.com ]  
27 4 Jessica Mack
* France, Paris http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-in-Paris/ Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
28 5 Jessica Mack
* France, Rennes Ceph Breizh Kamp https://fr.groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/ceph-breizh/info? Ghislain Chevalier [ghislain.chevalier@orange.com ] Eric Mourgaya-Virapatrin [ eric.mourgaya-virapatrin@arkea.com ]
29 4 Jessica Mack
* Germany, Berlin http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Berlin/ Robert Sander [ r.sander@heinlein-support.de ]  Stephan Seitz [ s.seitz@heinlein-support.de ]
30 4 Jessica Mack
* Germany, Frankfurt http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Frankfurt/ Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
31 4 Jessica Mack
* Germany, Munich http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Munich/ Florian Heigl [fh@florianheigl.me]
32 4 Jessica Mack
* Greece, Athens http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Athens Constantinos Venetsanopoulos [cven@grnet.gr]
33 4 Jessica Mack
* Portugal, Lisbon http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Lisbon/ Joao Luis [ jecluis@gmail.com ] 
34 5 Jessica Mack
* Russia (Russian-speaking?), https://plus.google.com/u/0/communit...26102090628516? IrekFasikhov [malmyzh@gmail.com]
35 4 Jessica Mack
* Switzerland Jens-Christian Fischer  [ jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch ] Simon Leinen [ simon.leinen@switch.ch ] 
36 4 Jessica Mack
* The Netherlands https://wiki.ceph.com/Community/Meetups/The_Netherlands/Ceph_meetup_Amsterdam Wido den Hollander [ wido@42on.com ]
37 4 Jessica Mack
38 4 Jessica Mack
h4. Oceania
39 4 Jessica Mack
* New Zealand, Wellington / Auckland http://www.meetup.com/New-Zealand-Ceph-User-Group Ricardo Rocha [ ricardo@catalyst.net.nz ] David Clarke [ davidc@catalyst.net.nz ]
40 4 Jessica Mack
41 2 Jessica Mack
h3. Press
42 2 Jessica Mack
43 6 Jessica Mack
This [[Press|page]] contains mentions of Ceph in mainstream press, high profile blog posts, or other notable media.
44 6 Jessica Mack
 
45 6 Jessica Mack
For a list of regularly syndicated blogs featuring Ceph please check out the "Ceph Planet aggregator":http://planet.ceph.com/. 
46 6 Jessica Mack
47 2 Jessica Mack
h3. Ceph User Committee
48 2 Jessica Mack
49 3 Jessica Mack
[[Meetings]]
50 3 Jessica Mack
[[Swag]]
51 3 Jessica Mack
[[Committer List]]
52 3 Jessica Mack
53 2 Jessica Mack
h3. Speakers
54 2 Jessica Mack
55 2 Jessica Mack
h3. Event Calendar
56 2 Jessica Mack
57 2 Jessica Mack
h3. Ceph in Academia