Project

General

Profile

CDS Quincy

Follow-up Schedule

We will go through the minutes in https://pad.ceph.com/p/cds-quincy and assemble the backlog for Quincy.

Ceph Backlog

RADOS

2021-04-20 14:30 UTC / 10:30 AM ET
Recording

RGW

2021-04-21 15:30 UTC / 11:30 AM ET

Dashboard

2021-04-22 13:00 UTC / 9:00 AM ET
Etherpad
Recording

Crimson

RBD

2021-04-23 15:30 / 11:30 AM ET

CephFS

2021-04-26 15:00 UTC / 11:00 AM EDT
Recording

Orchestrator

2021-04-27 15:00 UTC / 11:00 AM ET
Recording

Subscribe to the Ceph Community Calendar for timezone conversions.