Project

General

Profile

Community » History » Version 5

Version 4 (Jessica Mack, 05/19/2015 09:36 PM) → Version 5/19 (Jessica Mack, 05/19/2015 09:40 PM)

h1. Community

{{toc}}

h3. Meetups



h4. Americas
* Canada, Montreal Jonathan Le Lous [ jle_lous@april.org ]
* USA, Atlanta http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-in-Atlanta/ Robert Bennett [exabennett@gmail.com] Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
* USA, Bay area http://www.meetup.com/SF-Bay-Area-Ceph-User-group Andrew Woodward [xarses@gmail.com]
* USA, Washington DC http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-DC/ Warren Wan [ warren_wang@cable.comcast.com ]
* USA, Los Angeles, CA http://www.meetup.com/Los-Angeles-Ce...nts/184181852/ Shawn O'Connor [ soconnor@zimax.net ]
* USA, Phoenix AZ Don Talton [ don@merrymack.com ]
* USA, Seattle, http://www.meetup.com/Pacific-Northwest-Ceph-Meetup/ Scott Arenson [scott.arenson@osnexus.com ]



h4. Asia
* China, Changsha Li Wang [liwang@ubuntukylin.com ]
* China, Shangai Jiangang Duan [ jiangang.duan@intel.com ]
* Philippines Paul Gadi [ paul@acale.ph ]

h4. Europe
* Austria, Vienna Kurt Bauer [ kurt.bauer@univie.ac.at ]
* Belgium, Brussels http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Brussels/ Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
* France, Nantes Eric Mourgaya-Virapatrin [ eric.mourgaya-virapatrin@arkea.com ]
* France, Paris http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-in-Paris/ Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
* France, Rennes Ceph Breizh Kamp https://fr.groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/ceph-breizh/info? https://fr.groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/ceph-breizh/info​ Ghislain Chevalier [ghislain.chevalier@orange.com ] Eric Mourgaya-Virapatrin [ eric.mourgaya-virapatrin@arkea.com ]
* Germany, Berlin http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Berlin/ Robert Sander [ r.sander@heinlein-support.de ] Stephan Seitz [ s.seitz@heinlein-support.de ]
* Germany, Frankfurt http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Frankfurt/ Loic Dachary [loic@dachary.org]
* Germany, Munich http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Munich/ Florian Heigl [fh@florianheigl.me]
* Greece, Athens http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Athens Constantinos Venetsanopoulos [cven@grnet.gr]
* Portugal, Lisbon http://www.meetup.com/Ceph-Lisbon/ Joao Luis [ jecluis@gmail.com ]
* Russia (Russian-speaking?), https://plus.google.com/u/0/communit...26102090628516? (Russian-speaking​), https://plus.google.com/u/0/communit...26102090628516​ IrekFasikhov [malmyzh@gmail.com]
* Switzerland Jens-Christian Fischer [ jens-christian.fischer@switch.ch ] Simon Leinen [ simon.leinen@switch.ch ]
* The Netherlands https://wiki.ceph.com/Community/Meetups/The_Netherlands/Ceph_meetup_Amsterdam Wido den Hollander [ wido@42on.com ]

h4. Oceania
* New Zealand, Wellington / Auckland http://www.meetup.com/New-Zealand-Ceph-User-Group Ricardo Rocha [ ricardo@catalyst.net.nz ] David Clarke [ davidc@catalyst.net.nz ]

h3. Press

h3. Ceph User Committee

[[Meetings]]
[[Swag]]
[[Committer List]]

h3. Speakers

h3. Event Calendar

h3. Ceph in Academia