mgr/dashboard: User can see previous user's notification.
If a user log in to the same browser after another user, all events listed in "Recent notifications" from previous user are displayed, see image. Note! This is not a problem when using a new browser.
#6 Updated by Sebastian Krah 7 months ago
We could clear the local storage when the user sign out by clicking the sign out button and we could also clear the locale storage when the access token is expired. We could decode the jwt token and parse the 'exp' key of the payload of the token. If the timestamp is in the past, the local storage should be cleared.